Kontakta oss

Säljare Lantbruk
Karl-Olov Andersson
Tel: 0340-63 99 71
karl-olov.andersson@sodhaak.se

Säljare Lantbruk
Mats Ingvarsson
Tel: 0340-63 99 73
Mobil: 073-0651830
mats.ingvarsson@sodhaak.se
 

Säljare
Klas-Bertil Claesson
Tel: 0340-639957
Mobil: 076-116 87 90
klas-bertil.claesson@sodhaak.se

Säljare Entreprenad
Emil Olsen
Tel: 072-237 38 41
emil.olsen@sodhaak.se

Verkstadschef
Niklas Paulsson
Tel: 0340-63 99 51
niklas.paulsson@sodhaak.se

Reservdelschef
Petra Segerlid   
Tel: 0340-63 99 55
petra.segerlid@sodhaak.se  

Servicetekniker
Bernt Carlsson
Tel: 0340-63 99 56
bernt.carlsson@sodhaak.se

Servicetekniker
Simon Bengtsson
Servicetekniker
Linus Åkesson

Servicetekniker
David Ingvarsson

Servicetekniker
Oskar Elggren
Tel: 0340-63 99 72
oskar.elggren@sodhaak.se

Servicetekniker
Emil Nilsson

Följ oss på